Contact Us

Team Manufacturing Today Annual Awards & Conference 2017


For queries related to nominations, please contact:

Anam Siddiqui
Phone: 022 6154 6014, + 91 98217 07006
Email: anam.siddiqui@os.itp.com

For speaking opportunities, please contact:

Jayashree Kini-Mendes
Editor, Manufacturing Today
Direct: +91 22 6154 6034
GSM: +91 98905 33061
Email: jayashree.mendes@itp.com

Mitalee Kurdekar
Editor, Manufacturing Today
Direct: +91 22 6154 6040
GSM: +91 98210 29227
Email: mitalee.kurdekar@itp.com


For sponsorship and advertising opportunities, please contact:

Bibhor Srivastava
Tel: 022 6154 6046
Mobile: +91 98204 39239
Email: bibhor@itp.com

Hafeez Shaikh
Tel: 022 6154 6029
Mobile: +9198331 03611
Email: hafeez.shaikh@itp.com

Sanjay Bhan
Mobile: +91 98457 22377
Email: sanjay.bhan@itp.com


ITP Media Group.
Notan Plaza, 3rd Floor, 898 Turner Road
Bandra West, Mumbai - 400050 India
Switchboard: +91 22 6154 6000 | Facsimile : +91 22 6154 6018

© 2017 ITP Media Group